Alumni Network

Alumni Search

Lauren Alvarez

Editorial Producer

Rania Aniftos

Associate Media Manager & Freelance Writer

Jeremy Beecher


Sam Bergum


David Bessin

Freelance Production Assistant

Whitney Blaine

Business Development

Katie Buenneke

Freelance Writer

Jovan Buha

Associate Editor

Irene Byon


Kyle Cabodi

Senior Director, Brand Communications and Marketing

Jordan Caldwell

Social Content Producer

Jeremy Chen


Anthony Ciardelli


Meghan Coyle

Digital News Clerk

Laura E. Davis

Digital News Director, Annenberg Media Center

Lauren Dirks

Manager, Content

Sam Farber

Play-by-Play Broadcaster

Victor Figueroa

Media Production Supervisor

Sophie Flay

Digital Intern

Crystal Goss

News Producer

Jelena Grozdanich

Specialist, Film/TV & Emerging Media Music

Matt Hamilton

Staff Writer

Alexis Heller

Segment Producer

Alexa Hess

TODAY Show Researcher

Billy Higgins

Multimedia Production Designer

Whitney Ashton Irick

Social Media Lead/Digital News Producer at NBCLA

Ernest Kung

TBA (Previously TV Line Producer)

Kristen Lago


Josh Larsen

Executive Director of Development

Diana Lee

Growth Hacker

Dale Legaspi

External Communications Manager

Margaret Lenker

News Producer

Melissa Leu

Digital Editor

Ciara Lunger

Associate Producer

Hannah Madans

Staff Writer

Kwala Mandel

Manager of content development

Brandon Marcus

Play-by-Play Broadcaster, Producer/Editor

John Marcus

Technical Coordinator

Connor McGlynn

Production Assistant

Elex Michaelson

Reporter/Fill-In Anchor

Giovanni Moujaes

Emerging Platforms Video Producer

Zaynah Moussa-Milward

Senior Deputy City Attorney

Marcus Mulick

Field Producer

Shilpa Nagesh

Product Marketer

Maria Nikias Kline

Manager, Content Strategy - Specials

Matthew Ott

Director of Production

Kaitlin Propeck

News Producer

Sinduja Rangarajan

Data reporter

Lisa Remillard

Morning News Anchor, Good Morning San Diego

Camille Requiestas

Graphics Coordinator/Associate Producer

Ashley Riegle


Alex Rios

Director of Recruiting

Kim Rogers

Production Coordinator

Max Schwartz

Trip Support Specialist

Garrett Schwartz

Executive Assistant

Madeline Segura

Adult Tennis Manager

Lucas Smith


Astrid Solorzano

News Reporter

Megan Telles

Morning News Anchor

Paolo Uggetti

Staff Writer

Liz Wagner

Investigative Journalist

Frances Wang


Madison Weil

Digital Fellow

Alex Wilk


Melissah Yang

Multiplatform Editor

Raisa Zaidi

Newsroom specialist/fellow

Marisa Zocco

Project Associate

« Back to search form